Birthday Wishlist…

With my birthday in the not too distance future (it’s a big one) I thought I would create a little wish list of things I would like so friends and family know what to get me or what to contribute towards!

Unbelieveably most of my ‘wish’ items are fitness as opposed to fashion related! Something is seriously wrong with me!

Birthday-Wishlist

So here we go…

Zaggora Hot Pants 2.0 Capri

I have wanted these for a good long while as would love to see if they really do live up to what they claim. Anything that makes me burn more calories whilst working out is a plus for me! Size S.

Shock Absorber Active

I’m not massive up top, but they do move about. I read that even an A cup bounces up to 4cm when doing exercise so keeping what I have in good shape is of utmost importance! I just love the bright colours! Hmmm not sure about sharing the size here ūüôā

Proskins Galaxy

I am a major fan of Proskins after completing their #28DayChallenge. Not only did they make my skin amazing they were a key component in helping me reduce my measurements! I just love the Galaxy print – and for some reason I find that bright prints make me work much more effectively in a gym environment… its the only place I love colour! I’d also love a Black Matte pair for day to day wear! Size 8!

Nike Lady 8 Inch Filament Tight Running Shorts

I do not wear shorts at the gym, but I would like to eventually get to that point (with the help of slimming down and Fake Tan!) so these shorts look perfect, they also feature a back pocket which might just house my iPhone so I don’t have to resort to an arm band! Size S or 8/10.

Nike Lady Flirt Tank Top Vest

Just so I have something to match the shorts! This looks tight fitting enough, but loose enough round the waist to not have any embarrassing moments… I find you get them on the rowing machine! Size 10 (M).

Asics Lady Gel-DS Trainer 18 Running Shoes

I don’t have a clue when it comes to trainers! I just like them to look nice. The fact that these won ‘Best Shoe’ in the Runner’s World Personal Best Awards must count for something! Although I know I should wear a support shoe based on my foot arch / gait (and these come under that remit), which is why I tend to buy most of my trainers from SportsShoes.com I just rather liked the look of these and thought the purple would go rather nicely with the Nike products above! Size 6 please!

Adidas Womens Essentials Sports Bra by Stella McCartney

I know I have already listed a sports bra, but I am a major fan of wearing my Polar FT7 to work out, the problem is it relies on a chest strap to do the recordings, not really an issue but it would be nice to have one less piece of gear to wear. Having a sports bra with a built in chest strap is stuff of my dreams! Size S or 8/10!

Now on to some treat things!

Michael Kors Watch

I already own a bronze MK watch which I adore. It is the only watch that I have worn on a regular basis. There is a titanium one that I am coveting but I don’t think anyone is realistically gonna spend ¬£600 on a watch for me. So this one will have to do! I love a big chunky watch as I like to feel there is a bit of weight behind it and that it is sturdy enough not to drop off. I also love how the watch face is a little different to other watches out there. There are however plenty of other alternatives I love in the MK range too, but this one just stands out! Alternatively I love the Thomas Sabo Rebel at Heart Skull Watch! Wrist size 16cm.

Religion Lynch Leather Jacket

I saw this in store recently on display, but was unable to try on as they keep them locked away! At ¬£380 I can understand why! This jacket is absolutely gorgeous although only 15% leather, I just love the distressed look and the studded detailing… I can dream. Failing that I love absolutely anything by Religion from their accessories to their clothing, so anything by Religion would be very happily received!

Diavolina Floyd Wedges in Black

I have these in grey and I absolutely adore them. So comfy and stylish. They really are my most favourite boot purchase. However I would love some in black, but tracking down a size 6 is an absolute bloody nightmare! So if you come across but don’t plan to buy them, please just tell me!

Black Heeled Sandals

I have been after some nice strappy sandals that I can wear with black jeans or a dress for a long time but just can’t seem to find what I am looking for. I had spotted some on Zara (see my pinterest) but they no longer seem to be available. I do also like these on Zara¬†and also¬†these¬†from Office are rather nice! But I’m open to suggestions. I am however crap in heels, which is why I tend to stick to wedges!

Protein Pow(d)er Cook Book

I’m a little obsessed with using Protein Powder to cook with and am forever trawling the web looking for the latest recipes. Having a cookbook to pull out of the cupboard would be amazing!

NIP+FAB Bust & Tums Kit

Well even with working hard in the gym a girl could use a little help! Alternatively (or additionally) the Fitness Kit!

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb

I am a lover of anything Viktor & Rolf! Flowerbomb EDP is my signature perfume and I won’t wear anything else! So absolutely anything from the Flowerbomb range I would adore especially the Bomblicious Body Lotion!

Personal Training!

I’m not quite sure this is a treat, however I really would like my arse or rather my stomach whipping into shape. I do great in classes (I think) and I do alright on my own but would probably do better if I were getting shouted at!

Thomas Sabo Angel Wing Jewellery

I am a lover of all things Angel Wings from jewellery to clothing to artwork but these key pieces would go with the Thomas Sabo earrings I already own. Firstly the pendant and secondly the ring.

There are plenty of other things I would love but the above are my key items and how I am going to refrain from purchasing the majority myself I have absolutely no idea! I would in fact love a really decent digital camera but I have no idea where to even start! So recommendations please!

Illamasqua Make Up

After my makeover at Illamasqua the other month I am obsessed with their beauty range. I would love a pot of Hydra Veil, the Empower and Neutral Palette’s and absolutely any nail varnishes! In fact anything from the range will do!

Converse All Star Grey High Tops

I have some white All Star Ox that I have had a good few years and that I adore, but they are a nightmare to keep clean, especially when it does nothing but rain, so perhaps grey might be a better choice! Size 6.

Aside from that gift vouchers for high street stores or even spa days / treatments are very much appreciated!

FYI my birthday is 18th August and I shall be turning 30… Eeek!!!!

One thought on “Birthday Wishlist…

  1. Pingback: Embarking on Personal Training… | Coming Clean

What are your thoughts?

