It’s My Birthday… I’ll #GiveAway If I Want To!

So yes, today is my birthday!

And what a milestone it is…. 30! It’s not too bad, I’m currently relaxing in Egypt on a much needed holiday!

So to celebrate I thought I would share the love of gifts with one lucky reader, and what a prize this is!

Katrina 30th Birthday Prize Haul

The prize pack!

I’m sure you’ll agree this is a pretty fab prize for anyone interested in fitness, either starting out or fully established!

The prize will be running until the end of August and all you have to do to be in with a chance of winning is the following.

  1. Comment on this post
  2. Follow Coming Clean by email, bloglovin, or WordPress Reader.
  3. Share this competition on Twitter and Facebook using the buttons below!

You only have to do at least one but the more you do the more chance you have of winning!

Only stipulation is you have to be a UK entrant due to postage costs.

Good luck!

p.s. My BRITA Marella Jug Give Away is still running until the 26th August, if you fancy being in with a chance of that too?

11 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday… I’ll #GiveAway If I Want To!

  1. Happy Birthday and Congratulations on turning 30. Loving your blogs, especially the recipes, always looking for inspiration!! Enjoy your holiday, look forward to more of the same after your well deserved rest x

    • Happy birthday lovely. Enjoy your 30’s and your holiday. Love your blog and its made me feel a lot more motivated about my own weight and fitness goals. I need to win these goodies as I’m approaching a big milestone birthday myself (wish I could say it was 30) and I’ve been struggling with gym motivation but I am back on track now and I’m sure these goodies would spur me on 😉 xxx

  2. Happy 30th Birthday!
    1. What a fab prize 🙂
    2. following on bloglovin as Jayne Townson
    3. I’ve shared on twitter as @7hippopotamus and facebook as Jayne townson

  3. Happy birthday! Enjoy your holiday, i’m sure it is lovely there 🙂
    Now that that the summer is hear, i’m trying to back in shape again, so I thing the prize is lovely and perfect 🙂

  4. Happy birthday. Enjoy being thirty flirty and thriving. Iv just had key hole surgery and cannot wait to get bk into the gym. Feeling agitated haha.

    xx

  5. *high five* to the fabulous thirty shenanigans, missy! I’ll also be turning the big three-oh in a couple of months and as such am embarking on my own personal Operation Get-My-Shiz-Together-And-Be-Fabulous journey. At times it’s tough but mostly it’s just one big ball of fun.

    Ace blog, great work on your healthy lifestyle and wellness and keep smashing it hard 😀 Me? I will keep stalking your blog for those great meal ideas.

  6. Wish I looked like you when I turned 30! Still, 34 isn’t too late to get myself in shape. I wanted to get summer hols out the way and then to make some much needed changes in mind, body and spirit. I’ll be following the blog for inspiration and motivation 🙂 x

  7. Pingback: And the winner of the fitness bundle is…. | Coming Clean

What are your thoughts?

