PBB Giveaway from Hale Naturals

You may recently recall I did a post on Hale Naturals Powdered Peanut Butter.

No? Then have a look here to refresh your memory.

Well the lovely folks over at Hale Naturals have sent me 3 more tubs so I am going to give them away to you, my readers!

Each worth £6.50, flavours include

To be in with the chance of winning simply comment with a recipe for how you would use the PBB and which flavour you would like to try.

Hale Naturals Powdered Peanut Butter

8 thoughts on “PBB Giveaway from Hale Naturals

  1. I would use PPB mixed with almond milk, eggs, protein powder, cottage cheese, honey and baking powder to make yummy protein pancakes! Then i’d also mix the PPB with water for a yummy topping! Would love the original flavour!

  2. As a peanut butter addict, I would love to try out PPB! I do enjoy making protein energy balls with peanut butter – rolled in coconut! Delicious and healthy. I am going to try your cookie recipe though too!

  3. as I am a chocolate addict, I’d definitely want to try the chocolate one, it would enhance a lot of my protein shakes. hemp protein powder + banana + cinnamon + chocolate PBJ would be the combination to die for 🙂

What are your thoughts?

